Contact Us

The best way to contact us is to visit our Church on a Sunday morning, participate in Badarak (Divine Liturgy) and then talk with the Pastor about becoming part of the St. James family. Every Sunday our Church hosts a coffee hour which serves as a good opportunity for our fellow parishioners to socialize together.

New members are always welcome in the St. James family and we very much look forward to meeting you.

Main Office

Tel: (617) 923-8860
Fax: (617) 926-5503
e-mail: info@sthagop.com
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Summer Office Hours (end of June until Labor Day Weekend): 9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Church Staff

Pastor: Fr. Arakel Aljalian
e-mail: derarakel@sthagop.com

Administrative Assistant: Annie Kalaydjian
e-mail: akalaydjian@sthagop.com
ext. 13

Facilities Manager: Michael Mamishian
e-mail: mvmamishian@sthagop.com
ext.18

Youth Minister: Maria Derderian
e-mail: mderderian@sthagop.com
ext. 19

Organizations

Parish Council: Edward Kazanjian
e-mail: ekk9@yahoo.com

Sunday School: Marsha Alabachian
e-mail: mrsmarsha@comcast.net

Sahag Mesrob Armenian School
e-mail: info@sthagop.com

Mesrob Mashdotz Institute — Adult Armenian Language Classes: Annie Chekijian
e-mail: anniechekijian@msn.com

Hye Café: Linda Sahagian
e-mail: hyelinda65@aol.com

Women’s Guild: Nancy Kassabian
e-mail: nkass@comcast.net

Men’s Club: Dick Janjigian
e-mail: dick.janjigian244@gmail.com

Mr. & Mrs. Group: Haig Deranian
e-mail: hkd.deran@gmail.com

Cultural Committee: Alex Kalaydjian
e-mail: nareg98@comcast.net

ACYOA Seniors: Karina Bekelian
e-mail: karina.bekelian@my.mcphs.edu
Aaron Derderian
e-mail: amderderian@gmail.com

ACYOA Juniors: Emma Kaloostian
e-mail: e_kaloostian113@yahoo.com

Bingo
e-mail: info@sthagop.com

Choir: Nicole Simmons
e-mail: nicoleschack@aol.com

Contact form